Bucharest Office

Information

PETERKA si Asociatii SCA

33 Aviatorilor Boulevard, 2nd floor
011853 1st District, Bucharest
Romania

+40 213 104 882
+420 225 396 600

Key People

Aron   Romelia Cosmina

Partner, Director for Romania

aron@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Sebestin  Ioana

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Romania

Leader of Transportation and Logistics

sebestin@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Radu  Alina

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Romania

a.radu@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Baias  Adrian

Associate

baias@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Bibu Gabriel  Matei

Associate

bibu@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Dumitrescu  Andrei

Associate

dumitrescu@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Gingarasu  Ruxandra Adina

Associate

gingarasu@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Gogoneata  Basarab

Tax Advisor

gogoneata@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Radu  Claudia

Associate

claudia.radu@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Savan Catalina  Ioana

Senior Associate

Leader of Compliance and Regulatory

savan@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Silaghi Maria  Letitia

Senior Associate

silaghi@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Zudor  Gabriela

Associate

zudor@peterkapartners.ro

MORE
MORE

Clients

  • Under the applicable rules of the Romanian Bar Association, we are not allowed to disclose the names of our clients in Romania. 

    A selection, on a no-name basis, of some of our clients in Romania may be found below.

    A global leader producing commercial vehicles

    An international engineering group active in mining and rock excavation, metal-cutting and materials technology

    A highly reputable French group active in the agriculture and food industry

    A worldwide leader specializing in the provision of supply chain services

    A major Danish footwear group

    An international pharmaceutical company

    A market leader in the design, manufacture, and distribution of branded underwear

    An international manufacturer of electronics

    A well-known international group specializing in skylights

    An international company active on wholesale energy markets

    A worldwide leader in providing payment technology services

    An international company operating storage and information management services

    An international company specializing in advanced materials and specialty chemicals

    An international group specialized in the production of luxury goods

Latest News

Membership

  • French-Romanian Chamber of Commerce
  • British-Romanian Chamber of Commerce

Rankings

Mergers & Acquisitions

Commercial, Corporate and Mergers & Acquisitions

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.