Bucharest Office

Information

PETERKA si Asociatii SCA

33 Aviatorilor Boulevard, 2nd floor
011853 1st District, Bucharest
Romania

+40 213 104 882

Key People

Aron Romelia  Cosmina

Partner, Director for Romania

aron@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Sebestin  Ioana

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Romania

Leader of Transportation and Logistics

sebestin@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Radu  Alina

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Romania

a.radu@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Bibu Gabriel  Matei

Associate

bibu@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Radu  Claudia

Associate

radu@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Savan Catalina  Ioana

Senior Associate

Leader of Compliance and Regulatory

savan@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Silaghi Maria  Letitia

Senior Associate

silaghi@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Stratone  Dragos

Senior Associate

stratone@peterkapartners.ro

MORE

Zudor  Gabriela

Associate

zudor@peterkapartners.ro

MORE
MORE

Clients

  • Under the applicable rules of the Romanian Bar we are not allowed to disclose the names of our clients in Romania. 

Latest News

Rankings

Commercial, Corporate and Mergers & Acquisitions

Membership

  • French-Romanian Chamber of Commerce
  • Netherlands- Romanian Chamber of Commerce
As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.