Kyiv Office

Information

PETERKA & PARTNERS LLC

40/85 Saksahanskoho Str., 8th floor
01033 Kyiv
Ukraine

+380 445 811 120

ID: 34002110

Key People

Timchenko  Tatiana

Partner, Director for Ukraine

timchenko@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Utiralov  Taras

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Ukraine

Leader of Law of Information Technologies

Utiralov@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Bagmet  Tetiana

Senior Associate

bagmet@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Dubrova   Alisa

Senior Associate

dubrova@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Kusherets  Anastasiia

Associate

Kusherets@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Sereda  Yulia

Associate

sereda@peterkapartners.ua

MORE
MORE

Clients

  • AAA AUTO
  • ABRO INDUSTRIES
  • ACER GROUP
  • AGILITY
  • ALCATEL-LUCENT ENTERPRISE
  • ALFA LAVAL
  • ALGOL
  • ALINVEST
  • ALTA
  • ALTRON
  • AMERISOURCEBERGEN
  • AUCHAN
  • BIGADAN
  • BLOCK
  • CEZ
  • CMI
  • CN FASHION
  • CNH INDUSTRIAL
  • CVG
  • DECEUNINCK
  • DS SMITH
  • EGAP
  • ESJF
  • ESSILOR
  • FANS
  • FILCON
  • GOSSELIN
  • GUANGZHOU ZE CHENG MARINE
  • HUALIN
  • ICZ
  • KIILTO
  • KONICA MINOLTA
  • KRONES
  • KUGE INVEST
  • LAC
  • LEMKEN
  • LULU SOFTWARE
  • MANNVIT
  • MESIT HOLDING
  • NOR-MAALI
  • NUTRECO
  • PANKAS
  • PSA GROUP
  • RAIFFEISEN BANK INTERNATIONAL
  • RENT PLUS
  • RETICULUM
  • RYANAIR
  • SAINT GOBAIN
  • SAVINO DEL BENE
  • SEMENCES PROGRAIN
  • SIOEN
  • SKODA TRANSPORTATION
  • SOMA
  • SOUFFLET
  • STEELCASE
  • T MACHINERY
  • TCCM
  • UMPIRE
  • UNICREDIT
  • UNIQ COVER
  • VKR HOLDING
  • XPO LOGISTICS
  • ZVVZ GROUP
MORE

Latest News

Membership

  • European Business Association
  • International Trademark Association

Rankings

Mergers & Acquisitions

Mergers & Acquisitions

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.