Kyiv Office

Information

PETERKA & PARTNERS LLC

40/85 Saksahanskoho Str., 8th floor
01033 Kyiv
Ukraine

+380 445 811 120
+420 225 396 900

ID: 34002110

Key People

Utiralov  Taras

Partner, Director for Ukraine

Leader of Law of Information Technologies

Utiralov@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Melnyk  Galyna

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Ukraine

melnyk@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Bagmet  Tatiana

Senior Associate

bagmet@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Chernyschuk  Yaroslava

Associate

Chernyschuk@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Koptilin   Stanislav

Senior Associate

Koptilin@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Kusherets  Anastasiia

Associate

Kusherets@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Popova  Yuliia

Associate

popova@peterkapartners.ua

MORE

Sereda  Yuliia

Associate

sereda@peterkapartners.ua

MORE
MORE

Clients

  • AAA AUTO
  • ABRO INDUSTRIES
  • ACER GROUP
  • AGILITY
  • ALCATEL-LUCENT ENTERPRISE
  • ALFA LAVAL
  • ALGOL
  • ALINVEST
  • ALTA
  • ALTRON
  • AMERISOURCEBERGEN
  • BIGADAN
  • BLOCK
  • CEZ
  • CN FASHION
  • CNH INDUSTRIAL
  • CVG
  • CZECH CENTRE
  • DECEUNINCK
  • DS SMITH
  • EGAP
  • ESJF
  • ESSILOR LUXOTTICA
  • FANS
  • FILCON
  • GOSSELIN
  • GUANGZHOU ZE CHENG MARINE
  • HSH CHEMIE
  • HUALIN
  • ICZ
  • JOHN COCKERILL
  • KIILTO
  • KIMBERLY-CLARK
  • KONICA MINOLTA
  • KRONES
  • KUGE INVEST
  • LAC
  • LEMKEN
  • LULU SOFTWARE
  • MANNVIT
  • MEGA
  • MESIT HOLDING
  • NOR-MAALI
  • PANKAS
  • PSA GROUP
  • RAIFFEISEN BANK INTERNATIONAL
  • RENT PLUS
  • RETICULUM
  • SAINT GOBAIN
  • SAVINO DEL BENE
  • SEMENCES PROGRAIN
  • SHV HOLDINGS
  • SIOEN
  • SOMA
  • SOUFFLET
  • STEELCASE
  • STEEP PLASTIQUE
  • T MACHINERY
  • TCCM
  • TETRA LAVAL
  • UMPIRE X
  • UNICREDIT
  • UNIQ COVER
  • VKR HOLDING
  • XPO LOGISTICS
  • ZVVZ GROUP
MORE

Latest News

Membership

  • European Business Association
  • International Trademark Association

Rankings

Commercial, Corporate and Mergers & Acquisitions

Employment

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.