Moscow Office

Information

PETERKA & PARTNERS LLC

Zemlyanoy Val Str. 9, Business Center CITYDEL, 8th floor
105064 Moscow
Russia

+7 499 754 01 01

ID (OGRN): 1097746760066

Key People

Seregina  Svetlana

Partner, Director for Russia

seregina@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Rudnitskiy  Vlad

Partner, Deputy Director for Russia

rudnitskiy@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Mansurov  Eldar

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Russia

mansurov@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Andriashina  Alla

Associate

andriashina@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Geyfman  Alla

Associate

geyfman@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Gievaya  Natalia

Senior Associate

gievaya@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Pavlovich  Yadviga

Senior Associate

pavlovich@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Savvina  Polina

Senior Associate

savvina@peterkapartners.ru

MORE
MORE

Clients

  • AAA AUTO
  • ACER GROUP
  • AEROPORTS DE PARIS
  • AGADOS
  • AGILITY
  • AKE
  • ALCA PLAST
  • ALFA LAVAL
  • ALPA
  • AMERISOURCEBERGEN
  • ART4PROMOTION
  • ASTENJOHNSON
  • AWT
  • BAU-STAV
  • BEKAERT
  • BERGER PAINTS
  • BSC
  • CAMBRIDGE ASSESSMENT
  • CEVA SANTÉ ANIMALE
  • CMI
  • ČKD GROUP
  • DECEUNINCK
  • DS SMITH
  • E & G ECONOMIDES LLC ADVOCATES & LEGAL CONSULTANTS
  • EMAG
  • ERIELL
  • EUROPLAST
  • FAIST
  • FANS
  • FARMET
  • FAVEA
  • FRAIKIN
  • FUTURE PRODUCT DESIGN
  • GAMELOFT
  • GOSSELIN
  • GUANGZHOU ZE CHENG MARINE
  • HANESBRANDS
  • HOERBIGER
  • IDOPS
  • INSEAD
  • INSIGHT
  • IS-INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS
  • ISTA
  • J4
  • KBA
  • KKCG
  • KONICA MINOLTA
  • KPB INTRA
  • LE CREUSET
  • LHOIST
  • LINET
  • MEGA
  • MESIT HOLDING
  • MOLINS
  • MUSTANG
  • MZ LIBEREC
  • NGK INSULATORS
  • NIKO GROUP
  • NKT
  • OHL
  • PBS INDUSTRY
  • PROFIREAL GROUP
  • QUAD GRAPHICS
  • QUEHENBERGER LOGISTICS
  • RAIFFEISEN BANK INTERNATIONAL
  • RETICULUM
  • RSJ
  • SAENTYS
  • SAINT GOBAIN
  • SAPPI
  • SEMENCES PROGRAIN
  • SHV HOLDINGS
  • SCHREIBER
  • SIMPLY YOU PHARMACEUTICALS
  • SKODA TRANSPORTATION
  • SOCIETE GENERALE
  • SODEXO
  • SOLVAY
  • SP DRAŽICE
  • SPINEA
  • STEELCASE
  • SUMITOMO RIKO
  • SWISS RE
  • T MACHINERY
  • TARGO PROMOTION
  • TERUMO
  • TOS VARNSDORF
  • UNICREDIT
  • VKR HOLDING
  • VPK PACKAGING GROUP
  • WIKOV
  • XPO LOGISTICS
  • ZASLAW
  • ZVVZ GROUP
  • ŽELEZO HRANICE
MORE

Latest News

Membership

  • Finnish-Russian Chamber of Commerce

Rankings

Corporate and Mergers & Acquisitions: Mid Market

Banking and Finance

Corporate and Mergers & Acquisitions

Media Law

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.