Moscow Office

Information

PETERKA & PARTNERS LLC

Zemlyanoi Val 9 Str. (floor 8, premises II, office 80), Business Center CITYDEL,
105064 Moscow
Russia

+7 499 754 01 01
+420 225 396 700

ID (OGRN): 1097746760066

Consolidated data on the results of a special assessment of working conditions can be found by this link.Сводные данные о результатах проведения специальной оценки условий труда содержатся по этой ссылке.

Key People

Seregina  Svetlana

Partner, Director for Russia

seregina@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Rudnitskiy  Vlad

Partner, Deputy Director for Russia

rudnitskiy@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Mansurov  Eldar

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Russia

mansurov@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Geyfman  Alla

Associate

geyfman@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Gievaya  Natalia

Partner

gievaya@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Kryszko  Marcin

Associate

Leader of Polish Desk

kryszko@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Pavlovich  Yadviga

Senior Associate

pavlovich@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Savvina  Polina

Senior Associate

savvina@peterkapartners.ru

MORE

Zaitseva  Anna

Tax Advisor

zaitseva@peterkapartners.ru

MORE
MORE

Clients

  • AAA AUTO
  • ACER GROUP
  • AEROPORTS DE PARIS
  • AGADOS
  • AGILITY
  • AKE
  • ALCA PLAST
  • ALFA LAVAL
  • ALK
  • ALPA
  • AMERISOURCEBERGEN
  • ART4PROMOTION
  • ASTENJOHNSON
  • AWT
  • BAU-STAV
  • BEKAERT
  • BERGER PAINTS
  • BSC
  • CAMBRIDGE ASSESSMENT
  • CEVA SANTÉ ANIMALE
  • COCKERILL (CMI)
  • ČKD GROUP
  • DECEUNINCK
  • DS SMITH
  • E&G ECONOMIDES LLC ADVOCATES & LEGAL CONSULTANTS
  • EKO CARBO-JULIA
  • EMAG
  • ERIELL
  • EUROPLAST
  • EUROWAG
  • FAIST
  • FANS
  • FARMET
  • FAVEA
  • FRAIKIN
  • FUTURE PRODUCT DESIGN
  • GAMELOFT
  • GOSSELIN
  • GROUPE ATLANTIC
  • GUANGZHOU ZE CHENG MARINE
  • HANESBRANDS
  • HOERBIGER
  • IDOPS
  • INSEAD
  • INSIGHT
  • IS-INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS
  • ISTA
  • J4
  • KBA
  • KIILTO
  • KKCG
  • KONICA MINOLTA
  • KPB INTRA
  • LE CREUSET
  • LHOIST
  • LINET
  • MEGA
  • MESIT HOLDING
  • MOLINS
  • MUSTANG
  • MZ LIBEREC
  • NGK INSULATORS
  • NIKO GROUP
  • NKT
  • OHL
  • PROFIREAL GROUP
  • QUAD GRAPHICS
  • QUEHENBERGER LOGISTICS
  • RAIFFEISEN BANK INTERNATIONAL
  • RETICULUM
  • RSJ
  • SABRIS
  • SAENTYS
  • SAINT GOBAIN
  • SAPPI
  • SEMENCES PROGRAIN
  • SHV HOLDINGS
  • SCHREIBER
  • SIMPLY YOU PHARMACEUTICALS
  • SOCIETE GENERALE
  • SODEXO
  • SOLVAY
  • SP DRAŽICE
  • SPINEA
  • STEELCASE
  • SUMITOMO RIKO
  • SWISS RE
  • TARGO PROMOTION
  • TERUMO
  • TOMÁŠ
  • TOS VARNSDORF
  • UNICREDIT
  • VKR HOLDING
  • VPK PACKAGING GROUP
  • WIKOV
  • XPO LOGISTICS
  • ZASLAW
  • ZOLLER
  • ZVVZ GROUP
  • ŽELEZO HRANICE
MORE

Latest News

Membership

  • Finnish-Russian Chamber of Commerce
  • Czech Entrepreneurs Club in Russia
  • Polish Business Club in Russia
  • Globaladvocaten
  • International Bar Association

Rankings

Banking and Finance

Mergers & Acquisitions

Media Law

Arbitration Proceedings

Banking and Finance

Compliance

Labour and Migration Law

Dispute Resolution

Corporate Law - Vlad Rudnitskiy and Svetlana Seregina

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.