Sofia Office

Information

PETERKA & PARTNERS Advokatsko druzestvo

96 Georgi S. Rakovski Str.
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria

+359 298 411 70
+420 225 396 200

ID (BULSTAT): 175688896

VAT Number: BG175688896

Sofia Bar Association, Bulgaria (information on the rules of the Bar could be found at www.sak-sas.bg)

Consumers could settle any dispute with PETERKA & PARTNERS Advokatsko druzestvo through the following Alternative Dispute Resolution Entity: General Conciliation Commission, website: www.kzp.bg, e-mail: adr.sofia@kzp.bg. Consumers may also use the online dispute resolution platform operating by the European Commission at the following link: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.chooseLanguage.

Key People

Peev  Plamen

Partner, Director for Bulgaria

Leader of General Commercial and Distribution

peev@peterkapartners.bg

MORE

Kanev  Georgi

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Bulgaria

kanev@peterkapartners.bg

MORE

Todorova  Svetlana

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Bulgaria

todorova@peterkapartners.bg

MORE

Andreeva  Veronika

Associate

andreeva@peterkapartners.bg

MORE

Berg  Polina

Associate

berg@peterkapartners.bg

MORE

Nikolova  Ana

Associate

nikolova@peterkapartners.bg

MORE

Taneva  Tsvetelina

Associate

taneva@peterkapartners.bg

MORE
MORE

Clients

  • Under the applicable rules of the Bulgaria bar, we are not allowed to disclose the names of our clients in Bulgaria.

Latest News

Membership

  • French-Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce
  • German-Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce

Rankings

Banking and Finance

Corporate and Mergers & Acquisitions

Project Development

Dispute Resolution

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.