Information

PETERKA & PARTNERS Kancelaria Prawnicza sp.k.

Śniadeckich 10
00-656 Warsaw
Poland

+48 226 967 201
+420 225 396 500

ID (REGON): 145987650

Key People

Płoskowicz  Dorota

Partner, Director for Poland

ploskowicz@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Siwińska  Agnieszka

Partner, Director for Poland

Leader of Mergers and Acquisitions

siwinska@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Bieliński  Michał

Partner, Deputy Director for Poland

bielinski@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Patkowski  Sławomir

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Poland

patkowski@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Biegański  Wojciech

Associate

bieganski@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Bocian  Justyna

Senior Associate

bocian@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Gwóźdź  Tomasz

Senior Associate

gwozdz@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Chmiel  Krzysztof

Senior Associate

chmiel@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Jaworek  Piotr

Senior Associate

jaworek@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Kafarska  Marta

Senior Associate

kafarska@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Karczewska  Magdalena

Senior Associate

karczewska@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Konończuk  Katarzyna

Senior Associate

kononczuk@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Serafin  Anna

Associate

serafin@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Skrzypek  Michał

Senior Associate

skrzypek@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Słodziński  Jakub

Senior Associate

slodzinski@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Szczecińska  Adrianna

Senior Associate

Leader of Aviation

szczecinska@peterkapartners.pl

MORE

Warszawik  Róża

Associate

warszawik@peterkapartners.pl

MORE
MORE

Clients

  • 1HOME GROUP
  • AAA AUTO
  • ACER GROUP
  • ACTION CAPITAL GROUP
  • AGILITY
  • ALCATEL-LUCENT ENTERPRISE
  • ALDESA
  • ALFA LAVAL
  • ALK
  • AMERISOURCEBERGEN
  • AMSTED INDUSTRIES
  • BAU-STAV
  • BC LOGIA
  • BEKAERT
  • BIBBY LINE GROUP
  • BRANCHER
  • BUSBUD
  • CD CARGO
  • CEZ
  • CLIFFORD THAMES
  • CZECHTRADE
  • DE AGOSTINI
  • DECEUNINCK
  • DESOTEC
  • EKO CARBO-JULIA
  • ENERGIE2
  • ESSILOR LUXOTTICA
  • EURAZEO
  • EUROWAG
  • FALCK
  • FM LOGISTIC
  • FRAIKIN
  • GANO EXCEL
  • GARDNER AEROSPACE
  • GDF SUEZ
  • GEFCO
  • GIBBS INTERNATIONAL
  • GIS AQUA GROUP
  • GOSSELIN
  • GROUPE ATLANTIC
  • HANESBRANDS
  • HOERBIGER
  • HRG
  • HSH CHEMIE
  • CHESTNUT HEALTH SYSTEMS
  • INOKS CAPITAL
  • INSIGHT
  • INTEGRA
  • JAPAN INDUSTRIAL
  • JET INVESTMENT
  • JOHN COCKERILL
  • KARLA
  • KIMBERLY-CLARK
  • KONICA MINOLTA
  • LE CREUSET
  • LEWRON MUSIC
  • LHOIST
  • L'ISOLANTE K-FLEX
  • MAGOTTEAUX
  • MARTELA
  • MEDIAREX
  • MUSTANG
  • MYLAN
  • NESTE JACOBS
  • NEWELL BRANDS
  • NIELSEN
  • NKT
  • OLYMPUS
  • ORTOFON
  • PALLADIUM
  • PGNIG
  • PLASTIC OMNIUM
  • PROPAG REKLAMNÍ SPOLEČNOST
  • QSL
  • RAIFFEISEN BANK INTERNATIONAL
  • ROCKET INTERNET
  • RYANAIR
  • SAINT GOBAIN
  • SAMLERHUSET
  • SANDVIK
  • SHV HOLDINGS
  • SCHÜCO
  • SKANSKA
  • SODEXO
  • SOLVAY
  • SOUFFLET
  • SPAR NORD BANK
  • STEELCASE
  • SUNTORY
  • SVCS
  • SWISS RE
  • T MACHINERY
  • TERUMO
  • TOSAMA
  • TOUAX
  • TP-LINK
  • TSR
  • UST GLOBAL
  • VANDEMOORTELE
  • VENTILE & FITTINGS PRAHA
  • XPO LOGISTICS
  • ZASLAW
MORE

Membership

  • Belgian Business Chamber
  • Polish-German Chamber of Industry and Commerce

Rankings

Commercial, Corporate and Mergers & Acquisitions

Restructuring and Insolvency

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.