People

Peterka Ondřej

Founder and Managing Partner

peterka@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 301

Anoshka Natallia

Partner, Director for Belarus

anoshka@peterkapartners.by

+375 172 364 711

Peev Plamen

Partner, Director for Bulgaria

Leader of Energy

peev@peterkapartners.bg

+359 298 411 70

Marek Přemysl

Partner, Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Private Equity

marek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 300

Kollár Ádám

Partner, Director for Hungary

Leader of General Commercial and Distribution

kollar@peterkapartners.hu

+36 123 510 92

Till Veronika

Partner, Director for Hungary

Leader of French Desk

till@peterkapartners.hu

+36 123 510 96

Płoskowicz Dorota

Partner, Director for Poland

ploskowicz@peterkapartners.pl

+48 226 967 201

Siwińska Agnieszka

Partner, Director for Poland

Leader of Mergers and Acquisitions

siwinska@peterkapartners.pl

+48 226 967 201

Aron Romelia Cosmina

Partner, Director for Romania

aron@peterkapartners.ro

+40 213 104 882

Seregina Svetlana

Partner, Director for Russia

seregina@peterkapartners.ru

+7 499 754 01 01

Tarnovskaya Marina

Partner, Director for Russia

tarnovskaya@peterkapartners.ru

+7 499 754 01 01

Makara Ján

Partner, Director for Slovakia

makara@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 800

Butašová Andrea

Partner, Director for Slovakia

butasova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 800

Timchenko Tatiana

Partner, Director for Ukraine

timchenko@peterkapartners.ua

+380 445 811 120

Peterka Ondřej

Founder and Managing Partner

peterka@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 301

Beránek Zdeněk

Partner

Leader of Sport, Media and Gaming

beranek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 322

Černý Jiří

Partner

Leader of Litigation and Insolvency

cerny@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 307

Dušek Ondřej

Partner

Leader of Real Estate

dusek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 308

Hájková Gabriela

Partner

Leader of Corporate

hajkova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 330

Liška Jan

Partner

liska@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 309

Marek Přemysl

Partner, Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Private Equity

marek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 300

Peroutka Hynek

Partner

Leader of Intellectual Property

peroutka@peterkapartners.cz

+ 420 225 396 306

Přikrylová Kopečková Pavla

Partner

prikrylova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 341

Beran Stanislav

Senior Associate

Leader of Criminal Law

beran@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 380

Beránek Zdeněk

Partner

Leader of Sport, Media and Gaming

beranek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 322

Bonhoure Germain Camille

Business Developer

Leader of French Desk

bonhoure@peterkapartners.com

+420 225 396 335

Černý Jiří

Partner

Leader of Litigation and Insolvency

cerny@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 307

Derdak Anna

Tax Advisor, Senior Associate

Leader of Tax Desk

derdak@peterkapartners.pl

+48 226 967 201

Donathová Barbora

Senior Associate

Leader of Antitrust and Competition

donathova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 721 883 073

Dušek Ondřej

Partner

Leader of Real Estate

dusek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 308

Hájková Gabriela

Partner

Leader of Corporate

hajkova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 330

Hanzlíková Markéta

Senior Associate

Leader of Family and Inheritance Law

hanzlikova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 300

Höbel Sven

Senior Associate

Leader of German Desk

hobel@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 319

Hošková Šimůnková Monika

Partner

Leader of Russian Desk

hoskova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 338

Hradil Petr

Senior Associate

Leader of Family and Inheritance Law

hradil@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 340

Jakab Pavel

Senior Associate

Leader of Data Protection

jakab@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 393

Kollár Ádám

Partner, Director for Hungary

Leader of General Commercial and Distribution

kollar@peterkapartners.hu

+36 123 510 92

Krbcová Adéla

Partner, Deputy Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Retail and Luxury

krbcova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 375

Kresz Judit

Tax Advisor, Senior Associate

Leader of Tax Desk

kresz@peterkapartners.hu

+36 123 510 91

Kundrik Pavol

Senior Associate

Leader of Labour Law

kundrik@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 827

Listík Milan

Senior Associate

Leader of Automotive

listik@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 313

Marek Přemysl

Partner, Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Private Equity

marek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 300

Ňaňková Kristína

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Slovakia

Leader of Pharma and Life Sciences

nankova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 854

Peev Plamen

Partner, Director for Bulgaria

Leader of Energy

peev@peterkapartners.bg

+359 298 411 70

Peroutka Hynek

Partner

Leader of Intellectual Property

peroutka@peterkapartners.cz

+ 420 225 396 306

Przybyła Agata

Senior Associate

Leader of Immigration

przybyla@peterkapartners.pl

+48 226 967 201

Říha Petr

Senior Associate

Leader of Banking and Finance

riha@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 311

Savan Catalina Ioana

Senior Associate

Leader of Compliance and Regulatory

savan@peterkapartners.ro

+40 213 104 882

Sebestin Ioana

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Romania

Leader of Transportation and Logistics

sebestin@peterkapartners.ro

+40 213 104 882

Siwińska Agnieszka

Partner, Director for Poland

Leader of Mergers and Acquisitions

siwinska@peterkapartners.pl

+48 226 967 201

Ständer Kaj

Senior Associate

Leader of German Desk

stander@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 300

Till Veronika

Partner, Director for Hungary

Leader of French Desk

till@peterkapartners.hu

+36 123 510 96

Trykar Luděk

Senior Associate

Leader of Public Procurement

trykar@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 305

Utiralov Taras

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Ukraine

Leader of Law of Information Technologies

Utiralov@peterkapartners.ua

+380 445 811 120

Alda Ivana

Senior Associate

alda@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 300

Bieliński Michał

Partner, Deputy Director for Poland

bielinski@peterkapartners.pl

+ 48 226 967 201

Civáňová Katarína

Global Marketing and Business Development Director

civanova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 321

Leško Ľubomír

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Slovakia

lesko@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 831

Loukota Dan

Senior Associate

loukota@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 329

Murad Martin

Partner

murad@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 336

Pánková Eva

Senior Associate

pankova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 378

Radu Alina

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Romania

a.radu@peterkapartners.ro

+40 213 104 882

Rudnitskiy Vlad

Partner, Deputy Director for Russia

rudnitskiy@peterkapartners.ru

+7 499 754 01 01

Urbancová Barbora

Partner, Deputy Director for the Czech Republic

urbancova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 384

Hradil Petr

Senior Associate

hradil@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 340

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.