People

Peterka Ondřej

Founder and Managing Partner

peterka@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 301

Anoshka Natalia

Partner, Director for Belarus

anoshka@peterkapartners.by

+375 172 364 711

Peev Plamen

Partner, Director for Bulgaria

Leader of General Commercial and Distribution

peev@peterkapartners.bg

+420 225 396 211

Krbcová Adéla

Partner, Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Retail and Luxury

krbcova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 375

Urbancová Barbora

Partner, Director for the Czech Republic

urbancova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 384

Till Veronika

Partner, Director for Hungary

Leader of French Desk

till@peterkapartners.hu

+420 225 396 496

Płoskowicz Dorota

Partner, Director for Poland

ploskowicz@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 505

Siwińska Agnieszka

Partner, Director for Poland

Leader of Mergers and Acquisitions

siwinska@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 504

Aron  Romelia Cosmina

Partner, Director for Romania

aron@peterkapartners.ro

+420 225 396 605

Seregina Svetlana

Partner, Director for Russia

seregina@peterkapartners.ru

+420 225 396 720

Makara Ján

Partner, Director for Slovakia

makara@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 812

Butašová Andrea

Partner, Director for Slovakia

butasova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 800

Utiralov Taras

Partner, Director for Ukraine

Leader of Law of Information Technologies

Utiralov@peterkapartners.ua

+420 225 396 904

Peterka Ondřej

Founder and Managing Partner

peterka@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 301

Beránek Zdeněk

Partner

Leader of Sport, Media and Gaming

beranek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 322

Černý Jiří

Partner

Leader of Litigation and Insolvency

cerny@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 307

Dušek Ondřej

Partner

Leader of Real Estate

dusek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 308

Hájková Gabriela

Partner

Leader of Corporate

hajkova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 330

Liška Jan

Partner

liska@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 309

Peroutka Hynek

Partner

Leader of Intellectual Property

peroutka@peterkapartners.cz

+ 420 225 396 306

Přikrylová Kopečková Pavla

Partner

prikrylova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 341

Beran Stanislav

Senior Associate

Leader of Criminal Law

beran@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 380

Beránek Zdeněk

Partner

Leader of Sport, Media and Gaming

beranek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 322

Bollardt Peter

Senior Associate

Leader of Energy

bollardt@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 833

Černý Jiří

Partner

Leader of Litigation and Insolvency

cerny@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 307

Dušek Ondřej

Partner

Leader of Real Estate

dusek@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 308

Frelich Rostislav

Tax Advisor

Leader of Tax Desk

frelich@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 331

Hájková Gabriela

Partner

Leader of Corporate

hajkova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 330

Hanzlíková Markéta

Senior Associate

Leader of Family and Inheritance Law

hanzlikova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 300

Hošková Šimůnková Monika

Partner

Leader of Russian Desk

hoskova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 338

Hradil Petr

Senior Associate

Leader of Immigration

hradil@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 340

Jakab Pavel

Senior Associate

Leader of Data Protection

jakab@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 393

Jošt Jakub

Associate

Leader of Antitrust and Competition

jost@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 851

Krbcová Adéla

Partner, Director for the Czech Republic

Leader of Retail and Luxury

krbcova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 375

Kundrik Pavol

Senior Associate

Leader of Labour Law

kundrik@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 827

Listík Milan

Senior Associate

Leader of Automotive

listik@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 313

Ňaňková Kristína

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Slovakia

Leader of Pharma and Life Sciences

nankova@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 854

Németh Zoltán András

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Hungary

Leader of German Desk

nemeth@peterkapartners.hu

+420 225 396 493

Peev Plamen

Partner, Director for Bulgaria

Leader of General Commercial and Distribution

peev@peterkapartners.bg

+420 225 396 211

Peroutka Hynek

Partner

Leader of Intellectual Property

peroutka@peterkapartners.cz

+ 420 225 396 306

Říha Petr

Senior Associate

Leader of Banking and Finance

riha@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 311

Savan Catalina Ioana

Senior Associate

Leader of Compliance and Regulatory

savan@peterkapartners.ro

+420 225 396 608

Sebestin Ioana

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Romania

Leader of Transportation and Logistics

sebestin@peterkapartners.ro

+420 225 396 610

Siwińska Agnieszka

Partner, Director for Poland

Leader of Mergers and Acquisitions

siwinska@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 504

Till Veronika

Partner, Director for Hungary

Leader of French Desk

till@peterkapartners.hu

+420 225 396 496

Trykar Luděk

Senior Associate

Leader of Public Procurement

trykar@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 305

Utiralov Taras

Partner, Director for Ukraine

Leader of Law of Information Technologies

Utiralov@peterkapartners.ua

+420 225 396 904

Alda Ivana

Senior Associate

alda@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 300

Bieliński Michał

Partner, Deputy Director for Poland

bielinski@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 509

Civáňová Katarína

Global Marketing and Business Development Director

civanova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 321

Kanev Georgi

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Bulgaria

kanev@peterkapartners.bg

+420 225 396 214

Leško Ľubomír

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Slovakia

lesko@peterkapartners.sk

+420 225 396 831

Loukota Dan

Senior Associate

loukota@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 329

Mansurov Eldar

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Russia

mansurov@peterkapartners.ru

+420 225 396 721

Patkowski Sławomir

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Poland

patkowski@peterkapartners.pl

+420 225 396 512

Radu Alina

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Romania

a.radu@peterkapartners.ro

+420 225 396 600

Rudnitskiy Vlad

Partner, Deputy Director for Russia

rudnitskiy@peterkapartners.ru

+420 225 396 703

Todorova Svetlana

Senior Associate, Deputy Director for Bulgaria

todorova@peterkapartners.bg

+420 225 396 218

Urbancová Barbora

Partner, Director for the Czech Republic

urbancova@peterkapartners.cz

+420 225 396 384

As the content of the local web site is subject to prior approval of the Romanian bar,
this page is not available at the moment. We apologize for inconveniences.